Rant

Hello xoxo! Short rant ahead.

I blogged about my double eyelid surgery here and I thought it was pretty comprehensivegiven that I explained the major types of methods available, shared my research, the surgery day itself, and my recovery with photos – all for the benefit of readers looking up info on this.

I am in no way sponsored by the clinic or paid in any sort of way to blog for them.

I get quite a bit of emails from girls with questions about the surgery.

dbleye-email

Most of them are nice and polite, with legitimate questions / asking for advice.

Then we have the jokers who pisses me off real bad.

You think I’m so free is it?

One more time.

YOU THINK I’M SO FREE IS IT?

You think I have nothing better to do but sit around and wait for your email asking me things I already explained in my post? Yours truly here have a day job okay.

Some of the questions really roll eyes one.

“Hi, whr did u do your eyelid surg ? pls share. tks”
Sure… I definitely blogged bout my surgery without sharing who my doctor is. You don’t need eyelid surgery, you need eye surgery.

“Hi Jen, I read from your blog regarding your surgery but your photo is not sharp. Can send me a photo of you now without makeup, in hi-res? Thanks”
I definitely love sending hi-res selfies to people I don’t know, without make-up on :)

I’m not gonna be replying to any more weird emails so please read the post properly before emailing me okay?

End of rant. I feel better already.

Okay, something happy! I miss all the Korean food so I did some research… and found all of the below! Am going to try out them out really soon :)

Don Dae Bakhttps://www.facebook.com/dondaebak.SG
Looks so much like the one we had in korea, love the egg!

Yoogane Singaporehttps://www.facebook.com/yoogane.singapore
Had this in Korea!

BBQ Chickenhttps://www.facebook.com/BBQChickenSingapore
Olive oil fried chicken! Had this in korea too. Can’t wait to try again!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

