Updates / Gary’s 23rd

HAPPY NEW YEAR! 新年快乐!

Been so long since I last blogged.. but I’m back! As a pig now. ( ´(00)`)

Can’t believe my eyes when I stood on that weighing scale…
I’ve put on 3 – 4 kg since Christmas!

ME: JUST HOW? HOW DID THAT HAPPEN. SOMEONE… ANYONE

VOICE FROM ABOVE: THIS. ☟ *point downwards*☟
Food_Jan_2014

ME: OKAY OKAY. Me and my uncontrollable mouth +_+

I will intro the good food places in a separate post when I am free so check back if you like good dimsum, porridge buffet, mookata alright :)

Anyway, went to Gary’s #youngwildfree birthday party recently! He booked the Treehouse Villa @ Changi and it was super pretty and looked nothing short of a resort in Thailand.  Plus there were kittens roaming around! So adorable! I’m so booking this place the next time I have a chalet. (Need to start being besties with army people haha)

P.S: stole the photos from Facebook but I did give them a hipster filter before posting okay
(I deserve an A for effort hehe)

Gywfparty

There’s a reason why we’re so far away from him and it’s cause..
Gywfparty6

It’s beer battle time! Love the effects on this, looks like the matrix!
2014-02-05 10.46.33 1

2014-02-05 10.46.40 1

And yours truly was the bar girl of the night
Gywfparty4

Gywfparty2

Poor guy got crushed by everyone but hey the hair is still nice
Gywfparty3

Dance family forever :)
Gywfparty5

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CURRY! 爱你爱你哦 :D

Leave a Reply

