30-day kinohimitsu collagen challenge

?????????????????????????????????????

My skin feels so dry lately. I think it’s cause I haven’t been drinking enough water / working out. Got tired of my Meiji Collagen and decided to give the bottled kind of collagen a try.

Currently trying the Kinohimitsu Collagen Diamond 5300mg. There’s a 2500mg version available too. Bought the 30-day pack. It doesn’t taste that bad and is certainly quite convenient. Will update here if it’s any good for my dehydrated skin :)

?????????????????????????????????????

UPDATE 5/2/14 – It didn’t do anything significant for my skin, as compared to other brands I have tried. Perhaps it needs some time before one can see results. Personally, I will not be repurchasing.

One comment

Leave a Reply

