So the weekend went by…

Watched two movies over the weekend with my girlfriends… Escape Plan and Thor! I preferred the latter cause of eye-candy Thor and Loki, but there are parts of the story I didn’t understand so I’m gonna have to google them later.

Plus, my favorite actress Kat Dennings (from 2 broke girls) acted in Thor so it only made it more awesome.

*SO GO WATCH THOR NOW IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY*

2013-movie-preview-thor-the-dark-world

They very much remind me of Stefan and Damon Salvatore. Bad/good brother pairings always makes a wonderful team!

Isobel

Didn’t really meet up with B over the weekend, except for supper on Sunday night. Got pretty disappointed with him over some photos I found from Instagram. Technology is awesome because it connects people but it also makes it easier to find out things nowadays…

Hoping this coming week will be a better week.

I love you but please don’t cheat on me again. The hurt is too much to bear.

Leave a Reply

