Tatty Marsh in Singapore

Do you love floral prints, polka dots, vintage and pretty things? You will be in heaven if you step into Tatty Marsh. Spent my Friday night at a bloggers’ event in the Tatty Marsh store. We were greeted by Macaroons and champagne upon stepping in. (What more can a girl ask for..)

Tatty Marsh is the official stockist for brands like Cath Kidston, Emma Bridgewater, Susie Watson & more UK brands in Singapore. (Yeay! No need to buy these brands online anymore)

They are located at Tanglin mall #02-07. Scroll below for some pictures of the store.

Tatty_Marsh_1_Singapore_ohhhoney

Ohhhoney_macaroons

Everything is so pretty, I just wanted to die looking at them. When I get married (in about 10 years time), I am definitely buying all the stuffs here for my new home.

Tatty_Marsh_2_Singapore_ohhhoney

Tatty_Marsh_3_Singapore_ohhhoney

Tatty_Marsh_4_Singapore_ohhhoney

My favorite colors, jade and purple. I wanted to get this, but it’s too big for my wrist.
Tatty_Marsh_5_Singapore_ohhhoney

Tatty_Marsh_6_Singapore_ohhhoney

62

Tatty_Marsh_7_Singapore_ohhhoney

Tatty_Marsh_8_Singapore_ohhhoney


Jenn’s best picks!

Racking your brains for a birthday gift? Let me recommend some items I like from the store :)

Leather bag – $349
Tatty_Marsh_11_Singapore_ohhhoney

Fluffy rabbit slippers – $79
Tatty_Marsh_20_Singapore_ohhhoney

Gorgeous brooches – $59 to $79
Tatty_Marsh_16_Singapore_ohhhoney

Thank you for having us Tatty Marsh, and for the macaroons and champagne and freebies!
51

Tatty_Marsh_17_Singapore_ohhhoney

Found this photo of me and ruiying taken by the street directory photographer. LOL at the captions..
tattymarshparty11

Beary says goodbye, please visit us soon!
Tatty_Marsh_15_Singapore_ohhhoney

Here’s a video I did for the shop tour, do check it out :)
(Sorry for the lousy quality & editing, still new to this!)

Have a great Saturday everyone!

3 comments

  1. Wow! I’d like to visit this shop. Thanks for introducing good place. It helped me to prepare my trip to Singaore. Is there any other pretty and cute place you recommend?

Leave a Reply

