Valentine’s Day Cards

It’s 7 days to Valentine’s Day! Have you gotten your gift or card ready? Valentine’s isn’t just for couples, friends can take this chance to offer a card to a dear friend too :)

I saw a pretty set done for Mother’s Day sometime ago and decided to do one for Valentine’s Day for fun. You can either print it and write your message at the back OR cut it out and stick it somewhere for your loved one to see.

I really loveeeeeeee shades of green, teal and blues, which explains why the artwork below are done in these shades.

DOWNLOAD LINK HERE (no watermark): Valentine’s Day Set.

Note: I am not a professional designer nor have I studied design before, so please don’t expect like professional work!

Valentines_day_card_free_ohhhoney

cute Valentines Card design-ohhhoney.wordpress.com_water

Valentines_ideas-ohhhoney.wordpress.com_water

Valentines_day card_hearts_ohhhoney.wordpress.com_water

Have a happy Valentine’s Day! :)

18 comments

  1. Thanks for the free designs jennie, very adorable indeed

    I am using them for Valentines day!!!! thank you

    1. hey dear! can’t agree more with you. I love pink (you can see from my blog), but we must think bout our poor boyfriends who have to walk around with a pink card :D
      glad you liked the designs!

  2. Hi dee ho Gorgeous! Yes I do! I’ve been handmaking cards for a week!
    TGIF! Thank God it’s Friday! Do you remember that movie? I do. I just dated myself.
    TEEN WEEK was a wonderful success-if you came by the blog, and had a looksie, thanks for helping out.
    In the meantime, enjoy your Shabbat this evening and see you around the Grammy awards posts!
    Ciao ciao for now!
    Cherelynn
    Makeup University

Leave a Reply

