What should I sell online?

Was going through my folders and found some old photos from the old blogshop shoots. Looking back, I cringe at my choice of clothing and that thick makeup I wore. Could have done better Jen, could have done better.

1355887375809

1355887554855

1355887613010

1355888024518

Am considering restarting my Blogshop/online store business.. Had no time to commit and had to shut it down. It was such a waste because we were doing quite well.

Need to start thinking of a new concept. IDEAS!

  • Clothes
  • Purses
  • Bags
  • Shoes
  • Lifestyle products
  • Art pieces
  • Floral stuffs
  • DIY
  • Zakka
  • Stationery
  • Electronics
  • Food products
  • Baking products and cakes
  • Baby products
  • Novelty gifts

So many ideas! No idea where to start from, really. Need to really think it through, else it’s just throwing money into a bottomless pit.

2 comments

  1. Aww… It’ssad to hear that you stopped your business. But I’m glad that you’re planning on opening it again. I know it’ll be a bigger challenge trying to restart again but I know you’ll be able to pull it off.

    By the way, you look great in those outfits. Specially the blue polka dotted dress :)

Leave a Reply

