Nexus 7 arrived!

Ohmaigawd it’s finally here!

Received my Nexus 7 tablet today and I can’t tell you how excited I am!

Waited like.. a month for it to reach Singapore.  Now I can blog on the go! The blackberry is absolutely good….for nothing compared to this.

For those who wants to buy a tablet on a budget, you can give this a try! It’s not as expensive as Apple’s ipad, has a nice interface and is easy to maneuver. It’s also surprisingly light which is good for girls to carry around.

I bought the 16GB one at about 330 SGD as it was hand-carried back from US directly. (Thanks Su!) I think it is retailing for 399 SGD in Singapore currently.

Still super excited. Off to play with it now :)

Leave a Reply

